Quick Links

Useful Links

Norfolk Hill, Grenoside, S35 8QB

0114 2467380

Communication

Co-operation

Self-esteem

Creativity

Independence

Reflection

Grenoside Primary

Term Dates and Holidays   

                 

 2020/2021 

Printable Calendar for 2020/2021

Training Days for 2020/2021 are- Tuesday 1st September 2020                                                                       Monday 2nd November 2020                                                                   Monday 4th January 2021                                                                         Thursday 1st April 2021                                                                             Monday 7th June 2021

Autumn Half Term 1

  • Tuesday 1st  September 2020 is a staff training day - school closed to children

  • Term starts Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 2nd November 2020 until Friday 18th December 2020

  • Monday 2nd November 2020 is a staff training day - school closed to children.
  • Children finish for the Christmas Holidays on Friday 18th December 2020 at 1.30pm.
  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December 2020 until Friday 1st January 2021

       

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 4th January 2021 until Friday 12th February 2021
  • Monday 4th January 2021 is a Staff Training Day - school closed to children
  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 22nd February 2021 until Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Thursday 1st April 2021 is a Staff Training Day - school closed to children.
  • Easter Holidays: Friday 2nd April 2121 to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 19th April 2021 until Friday 28th May 2021
  • May Day Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Spring Bank Half Term Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021.

Summer Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 7th June 2021 until Wednesday 21st July 2021
  • Monday 7th June 2021 is a Staff Training Day - School closed to children