Quick Links

Useful Links

Norfolk Hill, Grenoside, S35 8QB

0114 2467380

Communication

Co-operation

Self-esteem

Creativity

Independence

Reflection

Grenoside Primary

School Dinners

 

Click here for the  

Sept 2020 Week One

Sept 2020 Week Two

Sept 2020 Week Three

 

 

Week Commencing:                      Menu:

 

Wednesday 2nd Sept Week One
Monday 7th Sept Week Two
Monday 14th Sept Week Three
Monday 21st Sept Week One
Monday 28th Sept Week Two
Monday 5th Oct Week Three
Monday 12th Oct Week One
Monday 19th Oct Week Two
Tuesday 3rd Nov Week Three
Monday 9th Nov Week One
Monday 16th Nov Week Two
Monday 23rd Nov Week Three
Monday 30th Nov

Week One

Monday 7th Dec

Week Two

Monday 14th Dec

Week Three

 Mellors catering services are proud providers of the catering at Grenoside Primary School. We value any feedback, concerns and questions that you may have as a parent, guardian or carer. If you would like to speak to the catering manager, Bronya Jackson, please ask at the school reception, alternatively please contact the area manager, Andy Walker on either 07972363550 or andreww@mellors.co.uk.

For more information on Mellors please see the website: www.mellorscatering.co.uk

Useful Information:

New Food Standards

Allergens information

Mellors Special Diets Information and Procedures