Grenoside Community Primary School

Grenoside Community Primary School Grenoside Community Primary School

Communication • Co-operation • Self-esteem • Creativity • Independence • Reflection

Life at Grenoside Community Primary School Life at Grenoside Community Primary School Life at Grenoside Community Primary School Life at Grenoside Community Primary School Life at Grenoside Community Primary School Life at Grenoside Community Primary School Life at Grenoside Community Primary School Life at Grenoside Community Primary School Life at Grenoside Community Primary School Life at Grenoside Community Primary School

Term Dates and Holidays   

                   

Printable calendar for 2018/2019



All dates are inclusive.

Training days for 2018/2019 are- 

                                                     Monday 3rd September 2018

                                                     Monday 5th November 2018

                                                     Monday 22nd July 2019

                                                     Tuesday 23rd July 2019

                                                     Wednesday  24th July 2019

 

Autumn Half Term 1

  • 3rd September 2018 is a staff training day - school is closed to children
  • Term starts Tuesday 4th September 2018 until Friday 26th October 2018
  • Half Term holiday: Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Autumn Half Term 2

  • 5th November is a staff training day - school is closed to children
  • Term starts Tuesday 6th November 2018 until Friday 21st December 2018
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 7th January 2019 until Friday 15th February 2019
  • Half Term holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 25th February 2019 until Friday 29th March 2019
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 1st April 2019 to Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 15th April 2019 until Friday 24th May 2019
  • Good Friday Bank Holiday: Friday 19th April 2019
  • Easter Monday Bak Holiday: Monday 22nd April 2019
  • May Day Holiday: 6th May 2019
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Half Term 2

  • Monday 3rd June 2019 until Friday 19th July 2019
  • 22nd July is a staff training day - school is closed to children
  • 23rd July is a staff training day - school is closed to children
  • 24th July is a staff training day - school is closed to children